Contact Us

Committee

Chair
Tim O'Meehan

(Borden Community)
PO Box 40, Borden WA 6338
P 9827 9296
M 0428 279 296
E mourcourup@bigpond.com

Vice Chair
Richard Milne

(Gnowangerup Community)
PO Box 67, Gnowangerup WA 6335
P 9827 9209
M 0428 279 209
E yardup5@bigpond.com

Treasurer
Michael Lance

(Gnowangerup Community)
PO Box 214, Gnowangerup WA 6335
P 9827 1314
M 0428 271 313
E lanceiscwmavon@hotmail.com

Kevin Wise
(Gnowangerup Community)
PO Box 18, Borden WA 6338
P 9827 1074
M 0427 271 074
E kevonna7@bigpond.net

Kingsley Vaux
(Ongerup Community)
PO Box 3, Ongerup WA 6336
P 9828 2082
M 0428 282 082
E skmbr@wn.com.au

Kerry Stone
(Borden Community)
PO Box 19, Borden WA 6338
P 9828 1027
M 0427 281 042
E kerry.stone027@gmail.com

South Coast NRM
David Broadhurst

(Regional Landcare Facilitator)
39 Mercer Rd, Albany WA 6330
P 9845 8529
M 0428 928 532
E davidb@southcoastnrm.com.au

Department of Agriculture & Food WA
John Paul Collins

10 Dore Street, Katanning WA 6317
P 9821 3333                      
M 0427 170 035                    
E john.collins@agric.wa.gov.au

Gnowangerup Shire Rep
Lex Martin

PO Box 14, Gnowangerup WA 6335
P 9828 1086                      
M 0417 969 944                    
E lex.martin@hotmail.com

Yongerknow Rep
Vicki Bilney

c/o Post Office, Ongerup WA 6336
P 9828 2419                      
M 0429 337 658                    
E vicky.bilney@bigpond.com


Staff


Natural Resource Management Officer
Emma Reid
PO Box 41, Borden WA 6338
P 9828 1086
M 0437 248 206
E emma@nspnr.com.au
Office hours Monday to Friday 8am-4pm


Trials Coordinator
Laura Page
PO Box 41, Borden WA 6338
P 9828 1086
M 0401 553 285
E laura@nspnr.com.au
Office hours flexible

Secretary Admin and Finance
Helen Archer
PO Box 41, Borden WA 6338
P 9828 1086
M 0428 276 031
E helen@nspnr.com.au
Office hours Monday to Friday 9am-3pm